Admission Helpline: +91 78628 30669, +91 95374 69111, Mo: +91 63511 13155

Winners of the E-Poster Competition of ASHRAE-WIC

ForVidhyadeep University
Student Name Jaimin Shah, Karan Bhavsar, Parth Vyas
Event Type Extra Curricular

E-Poster Competition has been organized for celebrating Engineer’s Day on 15th September 2020 by ASHRAE WIC. In this competition, many entries have been received from different colleges. On the basis of the evaluation of jury members of ASHRAE WIC, all the three prizes won by Vidhyadeep University Students. Jamin Shah and Parth Vyas of M.Tech Thermal Engineering – IIIrd Sem. won 1st and 3rd prize respectively and Karan Bhavsar  of B.Tech – VIIth Sem. won 2nd prize in the E-Poster Competition.

Enquire Now